Lee's Summit R-7 School District
Staff

CAC MEETINGS, AGENDAS, MINUTES

Meetings
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 9, 2019 at Stansberry Leadership Center
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019 at Stansberry Leadership Center
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 4, 2019 at Stansberry Leadership Center
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 at Stansberry Leadership Center.
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2019 at Stansberry Leadership Center.
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at Stansberry Leadership Center.
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Monday, Feb. 25, 2019 at Meadow Lane Elementary.
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2018 at Stansberry Leadership Center.
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 at Stansberry Leadership Center.
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Monday, May 7, 2018 at Summit Ridge Academy.
  • 8:00 to 9:30 a.m. Friday, March 9, 2018 at Missouri Innovation Campus.
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018 at Great Beginnings Early Education Center.
  • 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 23, 2017 at Missouri Innovation Campus.

 

Agendas

 

Minutes