Lee's Summit R-7 School District
Staff

English Language Development

The English Language Development supports students for whom English is an additional language. Our program focuses on the ability to speak, listen, read and write for social and academic purposes.

 

Janet Fansher

Janet Fansher

Janet Fansher’s Contact Information: 
janet.fansher@lsr7.net

  • Elementaries: Prairie View, Cedar Creek
Maria Hanes

Maria Hanes

Maria Hanes’s Contact Information: 
maria.hanes@lsr7.net 

  • Elementaries: Prairie View, Sunset Valley
Jamie Hatfield

Jamie Hatfield

Jamie Hatfield’s Contact Information: jamie.hatfield@lsr7.net

  • Elementaries: Prairie View, Longview Farm, Underwood
Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson

Michelle Johnson’s Contact Information:
michelle.johnson@lsr7.net

  • Elementaries: Highland Park
Erica Evers

Erica Evers

Erica Evers’s Contact Information:
erica.evers@lsr7.net

  • Elementaries: Meadow Lane
Ginger Wood

Ginger Wood

Ginger Wood’s Contact Information: ginger.wood@lsr7.net

  • Elementaries: Meadow Lane, Mason, Richardson, Woodland, Westview
Carman Hernandez

Carman Hernandez

Carman Hernandez’s Contact Information: carman.hernandez@lsr7.net

  • Elementaries: Greenwood, Hazel Grove, Hawthorne Hill, Lee’s Summit Elementary, Summit Pointe, Trailridge
Chloie Baldini

Chloie Baldini

Chloie Baldini’s Contact Information: chloie.baldini@lsr7.net

  • Middle Schools: Pleasant Lea Middle School
Gail Howe

Gail Howe

Gail Howe’s Contact Information: gail.howe@lsr7.net

  • High Schools: Lee’s Summit North High School, Lee’s Summit West High School, Summit Ridge Academy
  • Middle Schools: Bernard Campbell Middle School, Summit Lakes Middle School
Pam Lantz

Pam Lantz

Pam Lantz’s Contact Information: pam.lantz@lsr7.net

  • High School: Lee’s Summit High School
Ryan Rumpf

Ryan Rumpf

Ryan Rumpf’s Contact Information: ryan.rumpf@lsr7.net

  • ELD Program Coordinator